Biostatistics Faculty

Ian J. Barnett, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
ibarnett@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Warren B. Bilker, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
warren@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Google Scholar link
MyBibliography

Matthew W Bryan, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
bryanma at upenn.edu
Research details

Jinbo Chen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
jinboche at pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Yong Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
ychen123@upenn.edu
Research details

Jonas Ellenberg, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor of Biostatistics
jellenbe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Susan S. Ellenberg, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
sellenbe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Rui Feng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
ruifengATupennDOTedu
Research details

Benjamin French, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
bcfrench 'AT' upenn 'DOT' edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Phyllis A. Gimotty, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
pgimotty@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Wensheng Guo, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
wguo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Jesse Yenchih Hsu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
hsu9@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Rebecca A Hubbard, PhD

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
rhubb at upenn.edu
Google Scholar link
MyBibliography

Wei-Ting Hwang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
whwang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Marshall Joffe, MD, MPH, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
mjoffe@mail.med.upenn.edu

J. Richard Landis, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
jrlandis@upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link
MyBibliography

Hongzhe Li, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
hongzhe@upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Mingyao Li, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
mingyao@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Yimei Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
yimeili@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Kristin A. Linn, PhD

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
klinn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Russell A. Localio, JD, MA, MPH, MS, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
rlocalio@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Qi Long, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
qlong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Rosemarie Mick, MS

Senior Research Investigator and
Adjunct Associate Professor of Biostatistics
rmick at pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Nandita Mitra, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
nanditam@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Knashawn H Morales, Sc.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
knashawn at pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Kathleen Joy Propert, Sc.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
propert at pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Mary E. Putt, Sc.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
mputt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
MyBibliography

Sarah J. Ratcliffe, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
sratclif at upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link
MyBibliography

Michelle Elana Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
michross@upenn.edu

Jason Roy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
jaroy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Mary D. Sammel, Sc.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
msammel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Pamela Shaw, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
shawp@upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link
MyBibliography

Russell Shinohara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
rshi@upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Haochang Shou, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
hshou at pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Google Scholar link

Justine Shults, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
jshults@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details
Google Scholar link

Alisa Jane Stephens, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
alisaste@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

E. Paul Wileyto, Ph.D.

Senior Research Investigator and
Adjunct Associate Professor of Biostatistics
epw at pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Rui Xiao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
rxiao at pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Dawei Xie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biostatistics
dxie at pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Google Scholar link

Sharon Xiangwen Xie, Ph.D.

Professor of Biostatistics
sxie@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Research details

Wei (Peter) Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
weiyang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Google Scholar link